Hilltop Fire District
1283 Asheville Highway
Spartanburg, SC 29303
P.O. Box 6411
Spartanburg, SC 29304
 
(864) 585-1111
staff@hilltopfiredistrict.com
 
All Content Copyright 2014
Hilltop Fire District
Login
Spartanburg, SC
Hilltop Fire District
Chief
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Donald Millisdmillis@HilltopFireDistrict.comFull Time


Fire Marshal
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Brad HallVolunteer


Assistant Chief
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
James (Red) Woodyjwoody@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time


Captain
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Brogdon Rowe (A-Shift)crowe@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Bryan Lawson (C-Shift)blawson@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Charlie Kanel (B-Shift)ckanel@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time


Lieutenant
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Stephen Eleazer (A-Shift)seleazer@piedmontparkfire.orgPart Time
Travis Oxford (C-Shift)toxford@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time


Firefighter
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Paul Bradley (B-Shift)76firefighter@gmail.comPart Time
Tydrell Meadows (B-Shift)dajun14@gmail.comFull Time
Mikey Smith (C-Shift)adeysdaddy@gmail.comPart Time
Albert Walters (A Shift)albertwalters1055@gmail.comFull Time
Aaron Bustamante (C-Shift)aaronhomeimprovement@gmail.comFull Time
Campbell Williams (A-shift)campbell.williams@aol.comPart Time
Danny DiazPart Time
Steven Shock (C-Shift)stevenshock254@gmail.comPart Time
Trevor Owens (B-Shift)tdowens.26@gmail.comPart Time
Dillon Williams (B-Shift)jameswilliams14080@gmail.comPart Time


Chaplain
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Ricky LemmonsVolunteer


Commissioner
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Todd Brady (Chairman)Volunteer
Luther Black (Vice Chairman)Volunteer
Terrie LaskowskiVolunteer
Michael JonesVolunteer
James LongshoreVolunteer


Support Services
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Bryan FarrVolunteer
Wilma HallVolunteer
Cathy SorrellsVolunteer
Donna LemmonsVolunteer
Tina BryantVolunteer