Hilltop Fire District
1283 Asheville Highway
Spartanburg, SC 29303
P.O. Box 6411
Spartanburg, SC 29304
 
(864) 585-1111
staff@hilltopfiredistrict.com
 
All Content Copyright 2014
Hilltop Fire District
Login
Spartanburg, SC
Hilltop Fire District
Chief
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
John Halljhall@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time


Assistant Chief
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Lindy Owenslowens@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Gene SorrellsVolunteer


Captain
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Harold Jenkinshjenkins@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Cody WeathersFull Time


Lieutenant
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Stephen EleazerPart Time
James (Red) Woodyjwoody@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Hunter DorseyPart Time
Terrie LaskowskiVolunteer


Safety Officer
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Bryan FarrVolunteer


Fire Fighter
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Travis Oxfordtoxford@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Claude B RowePart Time
Aaron WilliamsPart Time
Rusty StaffordPart Time
Shelly BrockPart Time
Anthony Kirbyakirby@hilltopfiredistrict.comFull Time
Giovanni BakerPart Time
Jordan EmoryPart Time


Chaplin
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Ricky LemmonsVolunteer


Commissioner
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Jamie Mintz
Luther Black(Vice Chair)
Todd Brady(Chairman)
Michael Jones
Scott Dorsey


Support Services
NameEmail AddressWork Schedule
Daniel GreenVolunteer
Tina BryantVolunteer
Wilma Hallwhall@hilltopfiredistrict.comPart Time